It’s gonna be a big year

Leave a comment

January 10, 2013 by That's What Katie Said

In the past couple of months, and even days, I have collected a few verses. They are my focus for 2013.

This is what the Lord Almighty says, “In a little while I will once more shake the heavens and the earth, the sea and the dry land. I will shake all nations, and the desired of all nations will come, and I will fill this house with glory.” Haggai 2:6-7

She is clothed with strength and dignity, she can laugh at the days to come. Proverbs 31:25

Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer. Romans 12:12

Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland. Isaiah 43:18-19

Wisdom is supreme; therefore get wisdom. Though it cost all you have, get understanding. Proverbs 4:7

Leave a comment